Finding Treasure with Collaborative Game Design in Mendix​

Finding Treasure with Collaborative Game Design in Mendix​

Live Session Schedule

Sept 1

Keynote

Executive Opening Keynote
  • 14:00 CEST
  • 08:00 EDT

Ask Me Anything​

Ask Me Anything: Mendix Multi-Cloud
  • 16:30 CEST
  • 10:30 EDT

Ask Me Anything

Ask Me Anything: Mendix Native Mobile
  • 17:00 CEST
  • 11:00 EDT

Ask Me Anything

Ask Me Anything: Mendix Data Hub
  • 17:30 CEST
  • 11:30 EDT

Sept 2

Ask Me Anything

Harnessing the Power of DaaS with Data Hub
  • 10:00 CEST
  • 04:00 EDT

Art of the Possible​

Finding Treasure with Collaborative Game Design in Mendix​
  • 14:00 CEST
  • 08:00 EDT

Art of the Possible

9,000% Performance Increase with Mendix on SAP HANA Cloud
  • 15:00 CEST
  • 09:00 EDT

Ask Me Anything

AMA with Mendix CTO Johan den Haan
  • 16:00 CEST
  • 10:00 EDT

Sept 3

Ask Me Anything

Low-Code: The Secret Weapon Industrial Engineers Should Know About
  • 10:00 CEST
  • 04:00 EDT

Art of the Possible​

Improving Road Safety with Damage Reporting and Analytics​
  • 14:00 CEST
  • 08:00 EDT

Art of the Possible

Building a Layered Google Maps Integration
  • 15:00 CEST
  • 09:00 EDT

Live Build Webinar

Build an Automated Chatbot with Programmable Voice Using Speech-to-Text
  • 16:00 CEST
  • 10:00 EDT

Sept 4

Art of the Possible​

Becoming a UX Ambassador​
  • 14:00 CEST
  • 08:00 EDT

Art of the Possible

How to Build a Scan App with Native Mobile
  • 15:00 CEST
  • 09:00 EDT

Fireside Chat

The View on Low-Code from Experts in the Field
  • 16:00 CEST
  • 10:00 EDT